Our Management Committee

Te Wero Gymnastics is managed by a dedicated group of volunteers who are also parents current gymnast members.  Each of our Committee members bring in their own knowledge and indispensable talents and expertise to help run Te Wero, alongside their day jobs.

Brent O'Meagher - Chair

Katherine Cottier - Co Chair

Patti Renaud - Secretary

Cameron Robertson - Treasurer

Tomomi McDonald - Committee member & Fundraiser officer

Svetlana Sazonova - Staff representative

Steve Muir - Building & Maintenance officer